qlony
Delete QLONY POS account and data
Use this page to start a request to permanently delete your QLONY POS account and associated account data.
Important:
Account deletion is permanent. After your request is verified and completed, your QLONY POS account and
applicable server-side account data cannot be restored.
What may be deleted
- QLONY POS authentication/account records.
- License or entitlement records linked to the account.
- Registered-device records linked to the account.
- Other QLONY-controlled server-side account information associated with the account.
What may not be automatically deleted
- Copies of backups that you previously exported outside the QLONY POS app.
- Data that must be retained for legitimate legal, security or fraud-prevention purposes, where applicable.
How deletion works
- Submit the request below using the Google account email associated with QLONY POS. It will be emailed to QLONY support.
- QLONY may contact you to verify ownership of the account.
- After verification, the applicable account and associated server-side data will be deleted.